•  
  •  

Directivos

P. Juan Cárdenas sdb

Rector

e-mail: jcardenas@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext. 255)

 

Lic. Santiago Pinos

Vicerrector

e-mail: spinos@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext.:)

Ing. Pablo Rodas

Director de Planificación Académica

e-mail: prodas80@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext.:)

Lic. Lourdes Idrovo

Asistente General

e-mail: lidrovo@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext.:)

Lic. Martha Zeas

Secretaria General

e-mail: mzeas@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext.:)

Lic. Luis Curay

Director de Pastoral

e-mail: lcuray@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext.:)

Ing. Pablo Durazno

Director Sistemas

e-mail: pdurazno@mariorizzini.edu.ec (telf: 2888141 ext.: 258)

Facebook